Tempo New Release

Introducing Tempo Planner 1.2: Visualize your roadmaps, keep your team focused, assign custom team roles, and more

We’ve released our Tempo Planner 1.2 version today, which includes deeper program planning capabilities and more. Our Planner add-on for JIRA is being developed at a fast pace these days, and we’re anxious to show you what this new release has to offer. In our latest Tempo 1.1 release, we introduced brand new program planning …



Tutorial Planner PH (1)

New Videos: Introducing the latest features of Tempo Planner 1.1

In light of our new Tempo Planner 1.1 release we’ve created two brand new tutorials showing users the latest features in Tempo Planner for JIRA. The first video demonstrates how users can do Program Management with Tempo Planner. Program Management is a process of managing several related projects, often with the intention of improving an organization’s …


Planner PH (1)

Tempo Planner 1.1 is Here: New Agile Program Planning, Distributed Team Planning, and More

Today, we’re releasing Tempo Planner 1.1, which includes brand new features and improvements to help teams communicate better, stay informed, and make better decisions when it matters most. This release includes a new look-and-feel of Tempo Planner, integrated workload and holiday schemes, new program planning features, and more improvements and fixes. Here are some of …



Webinar_PH_2_

Tempo Planner Webinar Announcement

In the recent months we’ve been hosting a series of webinars to cover what’s new for our Tempo Timesheets, Tempo Planner and Tempo Books add-ons for JIRA. On Wednesday, March 12th at 3:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT, we’ll be demoing what’s coming in our Tempo Planner 1.1 release. The …